First Time Lovin’

First Time Lovin’

I was jumpy as fuck in the airport terminal waiting for you to come through customs. Then I saw your cute little face and I didn’t feel nervous anymore, instead I felt pumped and when we hugged you put your hands through the straps of my backpack so that your arms were on me.

“How solid is your driving,” you asked, “can I touch you without putting us in danger?”

“No,” I’m laughing, though it’s true I’m a bad driver, “but you can look at me all you want.”

At home, making out you said, “You can put your hands under my shirt, if you want,” because you noticed me start to but then pull away.

10:30pm blueberry pie – you naked, me in a top that shows the triangle points of my tits. We ate Thai food standing up out of black plastic containers and fed each other with melty plastic forks.

I wanted to suck your dick but you said lets wait. You went inside me (I wanted you to) and I was really in it so it took me a while to wonder why my mouth feels more intimate. It’s okay though, cause I’ve got this feeling we’re gonna explore each others bodies for a long time. So when you say not now, I know there is a later.

“Do you often peg your male partners?” you asked me.

“Only in my dreams.”

“I’ve never done it before, I wanna do that with you.”

We were both on our backs, I don’t remember the order in which our bodies were layered — Your shoulder under my neck? My arm below your back? — but I remember that one leg was draped over yours and my pussy was open to the breeze and you said, “You’re pretty, [my real name].”

You’re 60% top, but like to switch. I’m 60% bottom, so it’s pretty much perfect. Except that you’re married and the dad of 2 babies, but maybe that’s also right cause then you go home and I stay here and I don’t have to worry that every time you bite my neck you’re picturing me in a white dress. Instead, we get to love on each other and into each other, and fuck while there’s pie in the oven. I keep swearing off men but I’m attracted to their smell and here I am again.

“Hi,” I said, “we found each other. You’re the perfect size shape and feel.”

With me behind you, you leaned over and told me, “Do exactly what you want.”

Leave a Reply

