Pegging, What’s At Stake

Pegging, What’s At Stake

“HAVE YOU EVER TRIED PEGGING? I THINK YOU WOULD BE A REALLY GREAT ‘TOP'”*

the answer is Not Yet.
but i’ve been asked. many times over. by many different men.
what feels at stake if i do: femininity. beauty. being wanted.
what feels at stake if i don’t: my power. my liberation. my desire. my pleasure. my freedom.

 

to the friend who asked the question, i think you said this for the same reason that men ask me (me in particular, me specifically) to peg them: my gender is big, and i’m down to play, and fuck shit up.

 

and so maybe (probably, certainly) a cis dude can ask me to sex his asshole and he isn’t scared it’ll chip away at tis masculinity. beauty. being wanted. instead he knows i’ll love it, that i’ll see it as his power. his liberation. his desire. his freedom.

 

so here we are again. remembering that we’re in this together.
viva,
full bush.

 

*My interpretation of top in quotes is that this is useful language, but loaded. And imperfect.
Leave a Reply

